Polls

Current poll
Vote in the right side-bar!

Do you think Vatican is hiding a knowledge of aliens existence?

Start Date: Wednesday June 16, 2010
End Date: Wednesday June 30, 2010
Total Voters:

Polls archive

Poll #6: What do you think will happen on December 21, 2012?
The end of the World: 6%
Beginning of a New World: 37%
Nothing: 57%

Start Date: Wednesday June 2, 2010
End Date: Tuesday June 15, 2010
Total Voters: 384

Poll #5: Do you think nazca lines were built for alien spaceships?
Yes: 78%
No: 22%

Start Date: Saturday May 15, 2010
End Date: Monday May 31, 2010
Total Voters: 245

Poll #4: Aliens; will they colonize us or help us?
Colonize us: 15%
Help us: 13%
They’re already conquering our planet: 32%
They’re already helping us: 40%

Start Date: Friday April 30, 2010
End Date: Saturday May 15, 2010
Total Voters: 226

Poll #3: Do you believe that worlds governments knows that aliens exist and they are just covering it up?
Yes: 96%
No: 4%

Start Date: Thursday April 16, 2010
End Date: Friday April 30, 2010
Total Voters: 283

Poll #2: Have you ever seen a UFO?
Yes: 75%
No: 25%

Start Date: Thursday April 1, 2010
End Date: Thursday April 15, 2010
Total Voters: 196

Poll #1: Do you believe aliens are visiting our planet?
Yes: 91%
No: 9%

Start Date: Saturday March 13, 2010
End Date: Wednesday March 31, 2010
Total Voters: 271

Your opinion?
  • Fake (0)
  • Real (0)
  • Not Alien (0)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.