W3C Web Resources

Coast to Coast stream

Coast to Coast AM currently airs seven nights a week 1:00 am – 5:00 am Eastern Time / 10:00 pm – 2:00 am Pacific Time / 7 am 11 am CET (Central European Time).

Hosts George Noory

Ian Punnett (Saturdays)

Art Bell (stand-in)

George Knapp (Sundays)
Coast to Coast live stream via radio CFAX 1070 (Victoria, Canada).

Coast to Coast home page with info: link

Coast to Coast AM is a North American (United States and Canada) late-night syndicated radio talk show that deals with a variety of topics, but most frequently ones that relate to either the paranormal or conspiracy theories. It was created by Art Bell and is distributed by Premiere Radio Networks. The program currently airs seven nights a week 1:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 10:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m. Pacific Time.
Coast to Coast AM covers unusual topics and is full of personal stories related to callers. While program content varies, most nights are focused on paranormal and pseudoscientific subjects such as the occult, remote viewing, hauntings, shadow people, psychic reading, metaphysics, conspiracy theories, UFOs, crop circles, cryptozoology, the Hollow Earth hypothesis, and science fiction literature, among others. Since the September 11, 2001 attacks, the events of that day (as well as conspiracy theories surrounding them) and current U.S. counter-terrorism strategy have also become frequent themes. George Noory also takes interest in the 2012 phenomenon and believes something will happen.